Joy Kids Summer Camps 2017! Limited Spots.

During our summer movie making camps kids write, direct, film and star in a movie they make during the week! It is a fun filled exciting camp.  Our Summer Premiere will be at the BIG MOVIE THEATER in Houston!

Kids will walk the Red Carpet and watch their movies on the big screen!

Premiere Date:  The Joy Kids Premiere will be Saturday August 26 at 11:00 to 12:45 PM at the Edwards Marq'E Stadium 23 on I10 and 610.  If you can not attend, your child's movie will be on our You Tube channel or you can order a DVD.

Please note for summer camp your child will need to bring sack lunch. We will provide snacks and bottled water. 

Parents can drop off early if need to, at 9:30 AM.

We know kids go to camps and travel and if you can't make the Premiere, you can also purchase a DVD for $9.95 of your child's movie and skits/commercials.  It will also be available free on our Joy Kids You Tube Channel to download.

Tickets to Premiere are $11.95.  Ticket sales go entirely to pay for the Theater and event. Joy Kids go free.

Limited Spots.  CAMPS are Non-Refundable.

_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp! 

Monday June 5 - Friday June 9

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up

_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday June 12 - Friday June 16

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up

_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday June 19 - Friday June 23

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up

_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday June 26 - Friday June 30

THIS CAMP IS FULL

AGES 7 to 12 years

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up

_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday July 10 - Friday July 14

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up

_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday July 17 - Friday July 21

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up
_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday July 24 - Friday July 28

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up
_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday July 31 - Friday August 4

AGES 7 to 12 years

COUPLE SPOTS OPEN

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up
_____________________________________

Joy Kids Movie Making Camp!  

Monday August 7 - Friday August 11

AGES 7 to 12 years

THIS CAMP IS FULL

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cost is $385  /  Please go to register page to sign up